Al Tyreman - ATW and Assoc. with Belinda Junkin - Canadian Pallet Council

 Andy Colatosti - Clearwater Seafoods 

Bob Noble and John Scott - past Golden Pencil recipients with Nancy Croitoru - FCPC Chris Powell - Tree of Life and Bill VandenBygaart - Mother ParkersColin Glaysher + Bill Dunne and Chuck Corrigan - CB PowellDiane Brisebois - Retail Council of Canada and Eileen MacDonald - GS1 Eric La Fleche-Metro Inc. and Marc Poulin-SobeysJamie Moody-Tree of Life and Jacquelynn Moody-Government of Ontario Les Mann - past Golden Pencil recipientMike Longo and Mike Forgione - Longo Bros Fruit Markets Mike Marinangeli - Mideb Consulting and Brian Parker - DCIPat Pesotto - Longos and Dino Bianco - past Golden Pencil recipient Ralph Younes - Unico and Mike Ljubicic - Nielsen Stacey Kravitz and Ali Davies - Kraft Heinz CompanySylvie Cloutier-CTAC and Kevin Smith-Grocery Business


Back to Top