2017 Golden Pencil receipients Shelley Martin, Darrell Jones and Diane Brisebois

Darrell Jones, Overwaitea Group; Paul Higgins Jr., Mother Parkers; Jim Pattison, Overwaitea Group

Diane Brisebois, Retail Council of Canada; Paul Higgins Jr., Mother Parkers; David Wilkes, Retail Council of Canada

Shelley Martin, Nestle Canada; Paul Higgins Jr., Mother Parkers; Steve Fox, Nestle

Anthony Longo, Longo Brothers Fruit Market and 2006 Golden Pencil Award Recipient; Carmen Fortino, Metro

Andre Gagne, Metro Inc.; Colin Glaysher, C.B. Powell; Ralph Younes, Unico   Bill Ivany, Tree of Life; Stu Bosch, Concord Sales

 Brent Scowen, Acosta Canada; Kevin Smith, Grocery Business

 Cheryl Smith, David DiStefano, Parmalat

 Chris Powell, Tree of Life; Carol Stewart, Kellogg Canada; Jamie Moody, Tree of Life

Dan Bordun, Grocery Business; Jim Pattison, The Jim Pattison Group

Darrell Jones, Overwaitea Food Group; Cheryl Smith,Parmalat Canada; Jim Pattison, The Jim Pattison Group

Dave Powell, Powell Group of Companies; Darrell Jones, Overwaitea Food Group

David Iacobelli, Clorox; Mary Scianna, Grocery Business; Jim Slomka, Clorox

Art Smith, Eileen MacDonald, GS1 Canada

Denis Gendron, United Grocers; Jamie Nelson, Save-On-Foods

Francois Bouchard, The Country Grocer; Pierre Alexandre, Blouin Quebec Food Retailer Association; Marie Christine Siviere, SIAL Canada

Gaetan Lussier, 1999 Golden Pencil recipient; David Clark, 1992 Golden Pencil recipient

James Cleary, Lindsey Frimet, Dr. Sara Celik, Clorox Canada; Golden Pencil recipient Vince Scorniaechi, Fortinos; Jim Slomka and Nadia Eccles, Clorox Canada

Jamie DeShane, Larry Hook, John Fanelli, Gay Lea Foods

Joe Murphy, consultant; Mary Dalimonte and Niluka Kottegoda, Sobeys Inc

 Karen James, Grocery Business; Stacey Kravitz, UNFI Canada; Carla Anger, Kimberly Clark Canada

Pat Pessotto, Longo Brothers Fruit Markets; Mike Marinangeli, MIDEB Consulting; Al Tyreman, ATS; Frank Coleman Coleman Food Centre

l. Ross Bletsoe, Lakefield Foodland; Mark Ayer, Crossmark

Mike Catalano and Chris Cockle, The Wonderful Company; Davis Yung, Fresh Direct


Natalie Naev, Tom Gunter, Fiera Foods Co. 

Back to Top