Canada's most authoritative and exciting grocery b2b publication
Industry NewsLoblaw Companies confirms election of directors

Loblaw Companies confirms election of directors


Loblaw Companies Limited has announced that all of the nominee directors listed in its management proxy circular dated March 25, 2022, were elected as directors of Loblaw, including:

  • Scott B. Bonham
  • Christie J.B. Clark
  • Daniel Debow
  • William A. Downe
  • Janice Fukakusa
  • Marianne Harris
  • Claudia Kotchka
  • Sarah Raiss
  • Galen G. Weston
  • Cornell Wright

Follow us:

Recent Issues

Related Articles